Skip to main content

Our leadership

The Strategic Governance Council serves as our executive leadership team and focuses on LifeGift’s strategy and major operations to drive performance improvement, growth and innovation.

  • Kevin A. Myer

    MSHA, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Patricia Rubin

    CPA, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • R. Patrick Wood

    MD, FACS, CTBS, Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
  • Joseph Kreeb

    CTBS, Vice President of Tissue Services
  • Lauren Quinn

    MA, Vice President, External Relations
  • David Staley

    SPHR, SCP, Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development
  • Kristine Browning

    RN, Vice President, Quality and Regulatory Affairs

Meet our board

The Board of Directors serves as a governing board to LifeGift, evaluating the effectiveness and efficiency of the organization.